Watch the MMA Hour Stay now

12 p.m.: Present open. After a short introduction, I’ll check out what made the struggle between Kelvin Gastelum and Israel Adesanya so good on the Monday Morning Analyst.

12:30 p.m.: We’ll joined by the brand new interim middleweight champion Israel Adesanya to debate his epic win at UFC 236.

1 p.m.: Luke Rockhold can be right here to debate his subsequent battle at mild heavyweight and his disagreement with Anthony Smith.

1:20 p.m.: 5 minutes on the clock. All your social media questions answered at A Spherical of Tweets utilizing #themmahour hashtag.

1:25 p.m.: We’ll take your calls on all the pieces happening within the sport with the Sound Off.

2 p.m.: We’ll examine in with Maycee Barber as she makes a name out of her hopeful subsequent opponent.

Make sure to at all times name the hotline at 1-844-866-2468.

Watch the present reside under starting at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes (audio feed right here; video feed right here). Take heed to the present by way of Stitcher right here or by way of TuneIn right here.

Comments are closed.